HOW WE MAKE MONEY AND GET FREE LAS VEGAS FULLY PAID TRIP #Mizenetwork Rinku sharma

MAY I HAVE YOUR ATTENTION PLEASE🎉🎉

Hello everyone. Greetings.

Big Day today..

OCTOBER 10th…

A day to remenber…

Get to know the future in
MIZE NETWOK…

1. New financial products release.

2. New website release.

3. More updates from CEO and Carlos.

Dont Miss this call.

https://zoom.us/j/281877381

Mize joinming link is…http://mizenetwork.askrinku.com/

*7pm London time

9PM EAST AFRICA

8PM ZAMBIA, BOTSWANA, ZIM, SOUTH AFRICA AND MALAWI

7PM NIGERIA

6PM GHANA, TOGO AND CAMEROON
11pm Pakistan

11.30 pm (India) time today (Wednesday)

Make sure you and your team attend this game changer call
Mize joinming link is…http://mizenetwork.askrinku.com/
webinar link is…https://zoom.us/j/281877381

2 Comments

Comments are closed.