Las Vegas Morphe Haul

I just got back from the best girl’s trip ever. Hilda, Shawna and I headed down to Las Vegas for a quick two day trip as an early celebration for my 30th birthday! While we were there we discovered the Morphe store located in the Miracle Mile Mall and we went in on the makeup! As you all know I absolutely love Morphe makeup and I was so excited to visit my very first Morphe store.

What I got:
Brow Cream in Mocha – https://ca.morphe.com/products/brow-cream-mocha

M158 Angle Brush and Spoolie – https://ca.morphe.com/products/m158-angle-liner-spoolie-brush

Highlight & Contour Beauty Sponge – https://ca.morphe.com/products/highlight-contour-beauty-sponge

35 M Boss Mood Palette – https://ca.morphe.com/products/35m-boss-mood-artistry-palette

The James Charles Palette – https://ca.morphe.com/products/the-james-charles-palette

Color Pencil in Falling for Green – https://ca.morphe.com/products/color-pencil-falling-for-green

Matte Liquid Lipstick in Virgin – https://ca.morphe.com/products/matte-liquid-lipstick-virgin

Lip Gloss in Shimmy – https://ca.morphe.com/products/lip-gloss-shimmy

Highlighter in Extra – https://ca.morphe.com/products/highlighter-extra

*Follow Me*
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/lelonigrace/
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/lelonigrace
Twitter – https://twitter.com/leloni_grace

If you are a business/company who would like to contact me about reviewing a product…please email me at lelonigraceblog@gmail.com

Author: Johnni Washington